Academic Year 2017 – 2018      

Term

Open to pupils on the morning of:

Closed at end of afternoon on:

Term 1

Wednesday 6 September 2017

Friday 20 October 2017

Term 2

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Wednesday 20 December 2017

Term 3

Thursday 4 January 2018

Friday 9 February 2018

Term 4

Monday 19 February 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018

Term 5

Tuesday 17 April 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

Term 6

Monday 4 June 2018

Friday 20 July 2018

Bank holidays

7th May 2018

Teacher training days

1st, 4th & 5th September 2017
30th October 2017
3rd January 2018
16th April 2018

 

 

 

School Term Dates 2018-19

Term 1             Teacher Training Day                          Monday 3rd September

                                    Teacher Training Day                          Tuesday 4th September

                                    Term Starts                                         Wednesday 5th September

                                    Term Ends                                           Friday 19th October

 

Term 2             Teacher Training Day                          Monday 29th October

                                    Term Starts                                         Tuesday 30th October

                                    Term Ends                                           Wednesday 19th December

 

Term 3             Teacher Training Day                          Friday 4th January

                                    Term Starts                                         Monday 7th January

                                    Term Ends                                           Friday 15th February

 

Term 4             Term Starts                                         Monday 25th February

                                    Term Ends                                           Friday 5th April

 

Term 5             Teacher Training Day                          Tuesday 23rd April

                                    Term Starts                                         Wednesday 24th April

                                    School closed (Bank Holiday)              Monday 6th May

    Term Ends                                           Friday 24th May

 

Term 6             Term Starts                                         Monday 3rd June

                                    Term Ends                                           Wednesday 24th July

Coming Soon...

No events found