School Term Dates 2019-20

 

TERM 1 Teacher Training Days  Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September
  Term Starts Wednesday 4th September
  Term Ends Friday 25th October
     
TERM 2 Teacher Training Day Monday 4th November
  Term Starts Tuesday 5th November
  Term Ends Friday 20th December
     
TERM 3 Teacher Training Day Friday 3rd January
  Term Starts Monday 6th January
  Term Ends Friday 14th February
     
TERM 4 Term Starts Monday 24th February
  Term Ends Friday 3rd April
     
TERM 5 Teacher Training Day Monday 20th April
  Term Starts Tuesday 21st April
  Bank holiday - school closed Friday 8th May
  Term Ends Friday 22nd May
     
TERM 6 Term Starts Monday 1st June
  Term Ends Friday 17th July
     

Search the Site

Coming Soon...

1 Dec
FoSS Christmas Fair
01, 12 2019
10 Dec
19 Dec
21 Dec
Christmas Holiday
21, 12 2019 - 05, 01 2020